lip service

BFAbulous15

lip service

Revlon long wearing lipstick $24 – target.com.au

Tarte sephora.com

Smashbox lip shine sephora.com

Clinique lip care sephora.com

Whenever feel like giving myself a little luxury, I always head to the lipstick or nail polish sections.  This summer I have loved playing around with bright lipsticks! They’re an awesome way to quickly class up any look, since they pull everything together.  If I’m running late in the morning, I throw my hair up in a sweet bun, line my eyes and add a little mascara, and swipe on a pop of color. Poof! Suddenly I’m a fashion maven.  Favorite shades for the summer are a fuschia berry or an orange red, but I’m excited to play with deeper plums and crimsons come fall.
1.  Revlon Ultimate Suede Colorstay: This color glides on silky smooth, and…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

