Review: NU SKIN NaPCA Moisture Mist

Beauty Behind the Masque

Excitedly throwing my hands into discount boxes outside the doors of beauty salons is a treasured pastime of mine, I have a tendency to always find at least one item that I never knew I wanted or needed, discounted by [generally] between 20% to 50% off the original price. This purchase is an excellent example of a product I had never seen, purchased at 50% off the original price, and resulted in a new love affair between myself and the product.

If you have never heard of a moisture mist, you might not understand exactly what it does. This specific moisture mist can be used on hair, face, and body; however, I wouldn’t recommend its use on the hair, as it left my hair feeling oily. To use this product, you simply spritz it (using the attached spray nozzle) onto the areas that you want to moisturize, think of it…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

