Beauty Trends that Need to End

Interesting post, although I must admit I am not sure I am ready to give up Glitter just yet.

 

I’ve been mulling over this post for a while.  At first I was afraid to post it because I didn’t want to lose readership.  However, as a fashion & style blogger I feel it’s a part of my duty to keep y’all looking your best.  I’m looking at this as tough love.  But seriously, these trends need to go.  Your time is up, it’s been great knowing you, we’ll probably see you later.

I can’t say which one needs to go first.  They have their own quirks about them and like a mother trying to choose her favorite child, I just can’t do it.  So I’ll just start in the upper right-hand corner and go counter-clockwise.

Cat’s Eye Liner: I’m just tired of seeing this.  At first it started off cute and a little bit edgy, now I see it on 60 year old women and 12 year olds…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

