Introducing the latest addition…

The Beauty Equation

Just because you came out looking bangin’ doesn’t mean you’ll be any less of a Trampire in my mind. You’ll just be a bangin’ hot Trampire.

And this lovely little picture of Kristen Stewart at the On The Road Premiere introduces, more eloquently than I ever could, the introduction of my Minx of the Week series that will start this Friday.

Here’s the run down. So every Friday I will post up my 5 Minx of the Week pics of looks that I have loved from the week (they likely won’t all be from that week, lesbehonest), and then on Sunday/Monday (depending on my schedule) I will make a video on one of the looks whether it be how to recreate a makeup look, how to style a similar outfit (aka A Look for Less style video), or maybe a DIY for one of pieces or something even more fabulous…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

