I am working on a top notch list for you but in the meantime check out some of these great finds.

Baking, Photography, and Sarcasm

Every once in a while, I discover a new brand or product that is worth writing about.  I have mentioned a couple of these items in the past but have never compiled an actual list of the products that I absolutely swear by.  I have one rule when it comes to something expensive: If you’re going to use it and it improves you FOR you, buy it.  Below is a list I have compiled of the products that I swear by.  In no way does this post reflect anything YOU should buy (you know yourself better than anyone) but it’s a few products to look out for just in case you ever want to try something new.

Juara Sweet Black Tea & Rice Facial Moisturizer: This moisturizer has saved my skin.  It’s so light and airy that you don’t even notice that you’re wearing it.  And it smells great…

View original post 743 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

